People

Faculty

Staff

Graduate Students

Alumni

 

Faculty

Professor Yakov Ben-Haim yakov@technion.ac.il 04-8293166
Professor Emeritus Abraham Ber meber@technion.ac.il 04-8293166
Professor Emeritus Simon Braun braun@technion.ac.il 04-8293156
Professor Izhak Bucher bucher@technion.ac.il 04-8293153
Professor Anath Fischer meranath@technion.ac.il 04-8293260
Professor Yoram Halevi yoramh@technion.ac.il 04-8293465
Associate Professor Reuven Katz reuvenk@technion.ac.il 04-8292102
Professor Emeritus Ehud Lenz lenz@technion.ac.il 04-8293964
Professor Leonid Mirkin mirkin@technion.ac.il 04-8293149
Assistant Professor Yizhar Or izi@technion.ac.il  04-8295493
Professor Zalman J. Palmor palmor@technion.ac.il 04-8292086
Associate Professor Elon Rimon rimon@technion.ac.il 04-8293152
Professor Moshe Shoham shoham@technion.ac.il 04-8293264
Professor Moshe Shpitalni shefi@technion.ac.il 04-8292832
Professor Emeritus Jehuda Tirosh metirosh@technion.ac.il 04-8293475
Associate Professor Alon Wolf alonw@technion.ac.il 04-8292087
Associate Professor Miriam Zacksenhouse mermz@technion.ac.il 04-8292092
Professor Eyal Zussman meeyal@technion.ac.il 04-8292836

Staff

Lea Stern Secretary mestern@technion.ac.il 04-8292102
Kfir Cohen Mechanical Engineer kc@technion.ac.il 04-8292911
Svetlana Luski CNC Technician svetlana@technion.ac.il 04-8292108
Dr. Michael Feldman Computer System Engineer MFeldman@technion.ac.il 04-8292106
Rakhmatulla (Roman) Shamsutdinov Electronic and Computer Engineer mescham@technion.ac.il 04-8292107
Viatcheslav (Slava) Soukhanov Software Engineer viatches@technion.ac.il 04-8292104
Shlomo Wais Electronic Engineer shlomow@technion.ac.il 077-8871878
Iliya Shamis Electronic Engineer mesham@technion.ac.il 077-8871878
Alex Tziar Electronic Technician alextz5@technion.ac.il 04-8292913
Asaf Fuchs Electronic Technician asafux@technion.ac.il 04-8292913
Eliahu Taubman Electronic Technician etaubman@technion.ac.il 04-8292913
Eyal Abraham Electrical Engineer abeyal@technion.ac.il 077-8871878
 

Graduate Students

Alumni

 

Top of Page

CMSR Home Page